General information

  • Tuesday: Triples, 1pm start. Neat casual dress, names in by 12pm. Ladies welcome.
  • Fridays: Open social pairs, 2pm - Visitors welcome - Casual dress

Also check the News page for upcoming matches

Club Championship Matches - 2021

'A' Grade singles second round. Games called to be played on or before Sunday 14/03/21
These games are play or forfeit. Markers will be required.
  • G Cuttriss v N Cuzner
  • S Rundle v R Cribbin
  • J Small v S Nellestein
  • M Clark v S Giansiracusa
  • G Phillips v T Cuzner
  • E Randall v D Johnson
'B' Grade singles. First round. To be played on or before 21/03/21.
This game is play or forfeit. Marker required.
  • R Laughton v S Giansiracusa


  • Please refer to the Men's notice board at the club regularly for game draws and notices
  • Play on/by dates are shown on the draw sheets above each round

Monday Night Interclub Challenge

Week 4 - March 8. Jubilee versus Suburban @ Suburban - 6pm for 6:30pm start


Team 1

Team 2

Team 3

Team 4

Team 5


G. Ryder

J. Cribbin

N. Cuzner

J. Sanders

D. Johnson


D. Wells

E. Randall

S. Nellestein

G. Cuttriss

G. Phillips


R. Cribbin

G. Jones

R. Clitheroe

K.C. Jones

B. Greig


S. Rundle

J. Sedgman

T. Cuzner

M. Porta

K. Paterson

Reserves: G. Wright , B. Bennett – It is essential that reserves attend as more often than not they are required

Club Championship Results - 2020

  • A Singles
    • Winner: Darryl Abercrombie (26)
    • Runner Up: Damien Johnson (19)
  • B Singles
    • Winner: Sam Rundle (26)
    • Runner Up: Brian Greig (20)
  • A  Pairs
    • Winners: David Wells, Geoff Ryder (16)
    • Runners Up: Greg Cuttriss, Justin Cribbin (13)
  • B Pairs
    • Winners: Sam Rundle, Sam Giansiracuisa (28)
    • Runners Up: Ross Randall, Mick Porta (7)
  • Fours
    • Winners: Damien Johnson, Greg Cuttriss, David Wells, Darryl Abercrombie (27)
    • Runners Up: Gary Phillips, Ross Cribbin, Geoff Ryder, Justin Cribbin (19)


2020 Men's Pennant Teams

Blue division - Burdekin (Brandon Bowls Club & Ayr Bowls Club)

BLUE Team 1 Team 2 Team 3
Lead J. Sanders (C) D. Johnson G. Phillips
Second R. Cribbin A. Engel G. Cuttriss
Third M. Clark D. Wells J. Cribbin
Skip D. Abercrombie G. Ryder N. Cuzner

Red division: Ingham (Macknade Bowls Club, Noorla Bowls Club, Ingham Bowls Club)

RED Team 1 Team 2 Team 3
Lead R. Randall G. Wright R. Laughton
Second K. Duffy S. Rundle B. Bennett
Third H. Hawkins K. C. Jones (C) B. Greig
Skip M. Hawkins S. Giansiracusa G. Jones


Dunn Cup Team - 2021

  • TBA

Jubilee 10000 Bowls Carnival - 2021

Rocky Bar Trophy - Orme Griffiths Trophy - 2021

  • TBA